Hello…?

Looking for RO and keeping hitting a dead end? She’s still kicking just under a new blog URL…don’t worry if you lost her, I did too. 🙂

All-round Girl

I’ve recently changed my blog URL from re.oudshoorn.wordpress.com to allroundgirl1.wordpress.com, and it seems like I’ve lost a couple of people!

How do I regain the reads and comments of these ‘lost people’? Do I need to comment to each one of them what my new site is, or is there an easier way out?

I want my loyal readers back! 😦

View original post

One thought on “Hello…?

  1. You’ve regained this one! I didn’t know where you went! Feed and subscriptions all updated all updated. See you on the flip side!

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

