Ballet Boo-Yah!

So, the universe is telling me ballet classes are in my near future…

1. There was gorgeous ballet dancing at the opening ceremonies of the Olympics with not just one but two superstars of Russian ballet, who I adore, Svetlana Zahkaraova and Diana Vishneva.

2. Also, I found these pretty legwarmers at my local Dollar General for $2.50…yeah baby….Ballet Boo-Yah!  They even have nice turn out…

Ballet Boo-Yah!

 

So, all this MUST mean the universe is funneling me towards starting ballet classes, right?  Right.

4 thoughts on “Ballet Boo-Yah!

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

