Weight Loss Results Week #18

Well, I did not gain nor lose poundage from last week…still 181.  Given my son had his birthday this past weekend and there was cake and ice cream abounding..not too shabby really.  Plus weight will fluctuate some.  I did have several days at 179 and 180 which is so encouraging.  I received some great weight loss advice last week too.  Thank you SO much to my awesome readers and for taking the time to write me.  I do appreciate it.  Sorry I have been a bit distant lately…getting my son’s birthday prepped and other life events, it’s been wild here.

I know the blog has been a lot about weight loss lately and this is a ballet blog and I do have some ballet things in the works…stay tuned!

37 lbs to go!  

33 lbs to go!

35 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

32 lbs to go!

33 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

30 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

28 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

26 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

26 lbs to go!

26 lbs to go!

7 thoughts on “Weight Loss Results Week #18

  1. You were busy with an important event! I completely understand, as we’ve been super busy also! We will stay tuned. You are doing so well — stick with it!

  2. Good for you! Being busy is never a bad thing, especially when it’s about family matters 🙂 I’ll wait for your ballet-related entries to come but I like reading about this too! You’re doing well, keep it up now 🙂

  3. Pingback: Animalize |

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

