Weight Loss Results Week #15

couch

I did it!!!  I made it to 181!  This was a hard-fought weight loss week too.  I had a bizarre spike up to 185 – and I was eating well and exercising.  I did very little cheating.  So I was a bit perplexed – maybe water weight?

I have continued to keep working out and I am seeing results from that too.  My ankle is stronger.  My flexibility is really coming along.  I am on my way to having my right and left splits!  My husband says my legs look more toned and that my clothes are getting looser and looser.  Over the past two months I have lost 7.25 inches off of my body.  That was awesome to see.  I was a bit blown away that there is 7.25 inches less of me.

OK, so my next goal is to lose 6 more lbs in the next 4 weeks.  That would put me at exactly 20 lbs lost since I started the blog.  I can do that.  I am so motivated my ballet classes are starting in less than 4 weeks and the finish line is coming up on the horizon.  I know I wanted to be at 40 lbs down but that ended up being a little too aggressive for my abilities.  Losing 20 lbs would be stinking awesome!!!!

Don’t forget to venture over to my Facebook page to keep up with my workouts and other ballet randomness I throw over there through the week.  Haha!

 37 lbs to go!  

33 lbs to go!

35 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

32 lbs to go!

33 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

30 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

28 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

26 lbs to go!

8 thoughts on “Weight Loss Results Week #15

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

