Weight Loss Results Week #13

Not much to report this week.  I logged no weight loss nor weight gain.  Granted that I was a total slacker in the working out department this week and there may have been a visit to Golden Corral and some large yeast rolls *may* have been consumed. 🙂  I am glad I didn’t log weight gain at least!

I have been working hard on strengthening my ankles and I have got to get back to my workouts.  I feel so much better when I do but I tend to let my day take me away and the next thing I know I’ve got dinner, kids, baths, karate, and it’s 10pm before I know it.  Need to schedule myself out better.  Now that the kids are home for summer break and I do a lot of tutoring with them during the day plus just the everydayness of everyday I have been challenged in getting the workouts scheduled.  Must get on this!!!  So, lesson learned this week and on to the next!

37 lbs to go!

33 lbs to go!

35 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

32 lbs to go!

33 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

30 lbs to go!

29 lbs to go!

28 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

27 lbs to go!

7 thoughts on “Weight Loss Results Week #13

  1. I know what you mean about the day getting away from you. Almost every day at 5pm I ask myself where the day went. I’m sensing your positive attitude though, and that is awesome!

  2. Well I guess it’s pretty hard balancing out daily life (kids for example) and still get to the ‘me time’. Try to keep it up because when you feel better your whole family profits from it! 🙂

    • They really do plus it’s great to hear the positive praise from my hubby. The kids are hilarious and will sometimes do the workout moves with me. Seeing 5 and 6 yr old boys doing the ballet workout moves is really cute.

  3. I know after a week of intrusions, you will find the time! Keep at it, and keep bringing yourself back. It’s ok.

    Btw, Adult Ballerina Project’s most recent guest interview was INSPIRING to me. Please go there. You will feel it, too! 🙂

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

