Ballet T-Shirts

Ok, so several weeks ago I stumbled upon some dance-inspired t-shirts.  I love t-shirts and I would love to sport some of these to show off my ballet love.  I am definitely laying down some hints to my hubby for some of these for my upcoming birthday.

I especially love the artsy shirts from Cloud & Victory…I am obsessed with their shirts…me wants one or three!  Over on Adult Beginner’s blog she is offering a discount until June 15th on some Cloud & Victory shirts.  Head on over to her blog here to find out more!  Here are my favorites…love these!

Cloud & Victory Image

The Fouette
Cloud & Victory Image

The Jete
Cloud & Victory Image

Have you seen any of the shirts over at Discount Dance Supply?  There are just too many cute ones and the prices are great!  Here are a few of my faves…

Discount Dance Supply Image

Keep Calm
Discount Dance Supply Image

stage shirt

Stage Directions
Discount Dance Supply Image

Discount Dance Supply Image

Ballet
Discount Dance Supply Image

Do you have any ballet shirts?  Where have you found yours?

8 thoughts on “Ballet T-Shirts

  1. God I love these shirts!! I wish buying shirts from Cloud & Victory was an option for me.. however, they’re just too darn expensive to ship from there to my far far away country 😦 Maybe some day we’ll have some cute ones right here!

  2. Love these! I looked at some riding shirts too, and they are just SO darn expensive. I might cave though, and get a ballet t-shirt. My favorite is May the Fouette be With You.

  3. Pingback: Ballet Birthday Goodies | Back to First Position

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

