Made My Fat Cry

This is my shirt after working out yesterday but not the same shirt from the post here.  Ok, a little gross I admit, BUT I love seeing how hard I worked.  I made my fat cry!  Plus, this is a shirt I have never really worn.  I got it on a super sale at Target like three years ago or something but I never liked how it clung to the belly and the shoulders were a little snug.  Getting dressed yesterday to workout I thought, “Huh, let’s see how this fits now.  I know I won’t wear it to work out in.”  Well, ya know what?  I wore it. 🙂

fat crying 004

I threw in my ballet slippers to make it a “ballet” picture. Ha!

10 thoughts on “Made My Fat Cry

  1. Pingback: Measuring Up | Back to First Position

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

