Weight Loss Results Week #5

This has been a good on-target week,  I lost 2 lbs this week!

I am starting to feel more in the groove of my routines for eating and working out and seeing results just solidify I am on the right track.  I am so glad I persevered when it was hard because if I hadn’t I wouldn’t be feeling as good as I do.

My clothes are fitting looser and the belly is no longer as noticeable in the mirror or when I look down, I can see straight to my feets!

Yes, I imagine those feets in pointe shoes….can’t help myself.

37 lbs to go!

33 lbs to go!

35 lbs to go!

34 lbs to go!

32 lbs to go!

7 thoughts on “Weight Loss Results Week #5

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

