Yummers

Had to show off my latest food obsession…

yummers 001

Omelets!

I have found that I am now a breakfast person.  I should rephrase that…I NEED my breakfast.  It fuels my whole day.  If I don’t get a good brekkie in I start grazing around the kitchen like a wild animal by the afternoon.  If you had met me 1.5 months ago, I would have said…”I don’t eat breakfast it just messes up my day.”

It is so yummy and tastes so fresh…it’s the one meal I look forward to the most each day!

My omelet consists of 2 eggs, shredded sharp cheddar cheese, 1 slice of deli ham (cut up), mushrooms, black olives, fresh tomatoes, spinach, and cilantro. I usually pair this with a glass of water/mug of Jasmine Green Tea and my daily multi-vitamin.  Low carb, low cal, high impact!

Awesome yumminess and I don’t feel bad about it at all.

 

14 thoughts on “Yummers

  1. I am not a fan of breakfast but I have been forcing myself to eat SOMETHING in the morning. As much as I can. But now I feel that I NEED breakfast now too otherwise I’m growly by 10.

I welcome comments! Please leave a reply! Don't forget to "Follow" my blog too!

